Affordable Housing Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes;


The East Greenwich Affordable Housing Commission creates, sponsors, funds and promotes programs and services designed to ensure that East Greenwich meets its state-mandated minimum of at least 10% of all housing units in Town being designated as affordable via deed restriction, subsidy, or other means.

Current Members: Paula Licciardi, Susan Aitcheson, Daisy Bassen MD
  1. Aaron Lindo

    Planning Technician