Board of Assessment Review

Regular Meetings

  • As necessary
  • Wednesday evenings


This is a 3 member board with 2 alternates who serve 3 year terms.


This board hears appeals by property owners concerning the amount of assessed valuation as determined by the Tax Assessor.

Current Members: Elyse Pare, Jeffery Flowers, Marc Gertsacov, Rob Hamlin, Sean O'Leary