Historic District Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 2nd Wednesday of each month


This board is comprised of 7 members and 1 alternate.


The commission reviews all applications for new construction and alterations to existing structures in the historic districts and on outlying historic properties.

Current Members: Andrew Barkley, Erinn Calise, Greg Maxwell, Kim Balkcom, Kristen Carron, Lauren Drury, Matthew McGeorge
  1. Lea Anthony Hitchen

    Assistant Planning Director