News Flash Home
The original item was published from 11/19/2018 4:08:17 PM to 12/1/2018 12:00:08 AM.

News Flash

Home - News & Announcements

Posted on: November 19, 2018

[ARCHIVED] Election Certification and Inauguration Invitation

image of vote button

The Secretary of State has provided the election certification for the November 6, 2018 election.

Declared elected for ensuing two years: TOWN COUNCIL

  • Mark Schwager
  • Michael P. Donegan
  • Renu R. Englehart
  • Michael J. Zarrella
  • Caryn P. Corenthal

Declared elected for ensuing four years;  SCHOOL COMMITTEE

  • Alyson D. Powell
  • Lori McEwen
  • Elizabeth Anne Musella
  • Eugene P. Quinn

The summary report listing total votes from the Election is included in the link above.

The invitation to the Inauguration is also available.

Facebook Twitter Email